Primary Logo Transparent Background 90 x 500

Description

Suitable for: family-friendly
Booking: Free drop-in event, no need to book
Join us every weekend in one of our Interactive Centres for a fabulous family fun activity.

Get inspired by our collections and explore the wonderful world we live in – from the oceans to the stars, and everything in between.

For full details please ask at the information desk on the day.

This event is part of our Summer event series.

More dates for this event
Saturday 20 July 2019 at 2pm – 4pm
Sunday 21 July 2019 at 2pm – 4pm
Saturday 27 July 2019 at 2pm – 4pm
Sunday 28 July 2019 at 2pm – 4pm
Sunday 4 August 2019 at 2pm – 4pm
Saturday 10 August 2019 at 2pm – 4pm
Sunday 11 August 2019 at 2pm – 4pm
Saturday 17 August 2019 at 2pm – 4pm
Sunday 18 August 2019 at 2pm – 4pm
Saturday 24 August 2019 at 2pm – 4pm
Sunday 25 August 2019 at 2pm – 4pm
Saturday 31 August 2019 at 2pm – 4pm

error: Content is protected !!
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
For more information please see our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.